Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

nowadays, there are two perspectives about children, a number of people have beliefs that children have wasted their time and if they want a good job opportunity in the future, they should effort much more than before with using the school course, this essay will check both views and I express my idea about this topic. On the one hand, today's kids want to be active and this is an illogic matter that we want them to spend all of their time for doing homework, in addition, not only spend many times for school but also we can see some parents who have several plans for adolescents holiday, for example, in my country study is very important and in overall get a degree can improve person level in the society, this reason lead to parents tend to implement a plan for their child, as well as their arrangement different class for them, children are not convenience even in the summer. On the other hand, kids should do something that may be used in the future, furthermore, the family has some duty for children's future and they should track activities that their children have a high chance to learn and can be efficient for their future, because of life will change to competition and also surely someone can win this competition who had more attempt. in conclusion, in my opinion, we should consider a balance for our children, we should not limit them to do all of the things that we want, in contrast, we should warn them that do not waste their time, it is better to use their time properly.