Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays,the majority of workers face several health -related issues due to lack of exercise.while the reason for this they are pressure and addiction to the technology.recent society is giving first priority for their occupation rather than health. this essay will discuss what is people can be done for solve this problem. Firstly, this recent generation only focusing their targets and money.every day they are moving with companies because people want to update their career and earn more for their essential goods. people have decided their time to deal with their own family.due to this busy schedule people can not consider their health side. For example,a recent study shows that the number of members in the gyms are drastically being reduced due to job stress. On the other hand,to resolve this problem, the government should have to organize media campaigns and promoting people to work out within office hours. it would be the best solution. Furthermore, the country health department also needs to arrange programmes for every company it might be big benefits for employers.so this kind of lectures can educate every person about the value of exercise. Moreover, they have to play a major role by motivating their staff to take breaks every two hours and asking them to workouts within their breaks. For instance,Apple company in the USA has promoted the staff to take part in the company's gym for at least 30 minutes in order to boost their calories. In conclusion,employers and all labourers need to give first priority to their health. because if they do not maintain their health level they could not survive from diseases.government and company owners have to organize health programmes to help for gain workers healthy lifestyle.