Nowadays, more and more people prefer choosing online courses to learn than attending regular classes. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

On the contemporary era, many people prefer to study via the net instead of regular learning. Online courses have a lot of advantages but also some drawbacks. I will elaborate on my perspective in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, time is money in our recent days, that's why many people always think how to save time and make their life less complicated. For example, when one chooses to study online, he or she would do that in order to save time and money, by setting at home rather than going to the college via a bus or a car. Furthermore, sometimes you can choose the timing of the lesson so that you may work at the morning and study at the evening thing that may help you feel more convenient financially. On the second hand, the e-learning may have some disadvantages that one can not ignore. For instance, the issue of focusing along the time. Some people find it difficult to concentrate in a lesson when you can not see the teacher face to face. Another imenent issue is the issue of cooperation and comunication between the students and their lecture's giving which may be more close in attending regular classes. To conclude, I think that each of the mentioned ways have negative and positive aspects, and one should decide which one suites him or her depending on his or her expectactions from the specific type of education he or she is planning to get.