It is important for children to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children should be taught in infancy age to distinguish the good and bad. it is argued that in this way considering penalties is vital for them to comprehend this difference. I partially agree with this statement as I believe that there are other ways besides punishment to address this issue. Teachers and parents play an important role in bringing up kids and they can use banning and fining to punish children. It is a fact that punishing is one of the main procedures to increase the awareness of our children about true and false matters. however, I prefer to use it as the span way because I have another approach to dealing with this important phase of bringing up kids. Education can be utilized since it will influence children profoundly and be safer and more reliable than punishments. For example, my sister has taught my nephew to know more about right and wrong things and their implications by reading story books or giving him an example in real life. Furthermore, if parents punish their offspring may cause children to be aggressive or stubborn. Therefore, in my opinion, educating can be more effective than punishing. Undoubtedly, teachers and parents play an important role in informing youngsters regarding the consequences of their performances towards bad and good things during their early ages. Nevertheless, logically and in terms of psychology they aren't allowed to do this by physical punishment as it leads them to have serious mental problems in adult age. They ought to apply such safe way. Teachers can regard extra assignments or negative points to alert pupils about their behaviors. Parents have held more options for penalties. For instance, banning or limiting children from doing some activities that they love, like watching TV or playing video games. In conclusion, Punishment is a positive way for children to learn how to distinguish true and false but we can use education as a more influential alternative. Teachers, mothers, and fathers can punish children without any physical contact through clogging or extra activities which is hard to do for them.