Some people think that couples should live together before getting married to start knowing each other better and see if they are compatible. Others say that because of this tendency people become immoral and only deep emotional attachment makes a durable alliance. What is your opinion?

It is common to see lovers live together before becoming officially husband and wife. However, some said this action would lead to break-up only. In my opinion, dwelling together before marriage is not always negative. Additionally, if they are not sure whether to get married to their partners, this trend could help people make up their minds. To begin with, different growing background develops unique personality and habits of all individuals. If couples could live with each other in advance of the wedding, they could know many secret habits from spending more time on accompany. According to a public survey, some partners might not reveal their real look during the period of dating because they are good at moulding themselves as a perfect image. To explain further, a trial married life could assist couples to have a deeper understanding of their relationship. Also, it is a wonderful opportunity to get closer to each other. For example, they can discuss ways to improve their relationship while meeting differences in their lifestyles. Secondly, even though soul mates might fight for doing housework and not to mention the relationship of marriage. Dwelling together for a dating relationship is a practice and test that prepared for marriage. Moreover, to decide whether to keep staying in the shared house with other family members or move out to have their own place, people could consider the personalities, habits of other family members if they are matched. In conclusion, not only married life would meet challenges but also the period of being boyfriend and girlfriend who live in the same building. To conquer the hardest part in a partnership, being the dweller in the same house is highly recommended to explore and check if their partners are suited to step in marriage.