It has been more than 40 years since man first landed on the moon. Some people think that space research is a waste of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is true that the landed on the moon played an important development in space science in the world and that since gave us realities information instead of our imagination. although some peoples advocate that landing on the moon need build a huge initial investment without any benatife and would put governments under financial pressure, I can not agree with this as I believe that space science helps us to get a lot of information we do not know before. Firstly, space science, such as landing on the moon and bringing samples from there to study or do some test on the soil there, checking which gases were there as well play a significant role in the development of space science. As a result, this would lead to some doubts on the effectiveness of these long-term researches. For Example, when they did spaceflight they knows pretty sure that there are 8 planets around the earth and the distance between each plant and the life situation and specification as well there. First, spaceflight could help us to get more information about the solar system. Second, some students are interested in space research, and they have the plan to be members of spaceflight in the future. In addition, these promising lands can serve as a new place to live for humans, helping governments to deal with the over-population problem. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that space research does bring a lot of benefits to science in this sector and help the earth to survive.