Some people give more importance to artists ( painters, writers, musicians) in the current age of rapidly developing technology and science. What do you think? Do people prefer arts to technology in your view?

In our modern world, for most people, artists, writers, artists, or even just crimson personalities have much more weight in society than scientists and the development of new technologies. In this essay, I will answer the main question and express my opinion. Firstly, I will write about why, in my opinion, this is not right, and secondly, I will talk about why technology is still valued less than popularity. To begin with, many people do not realize how much benefit the development of modern science brings. To illustrate, we use the Internet, which is constantly being improved, and we follow popular people on it, but some do not want to understand that all this is a child of science. There is no doubt that art is a great opportunity to be distracted and to feel pleasure, but we should not forget about what we see and hear thanks to them, namely, technology. For instance, My grandfather is engaged in the science of space and all related automation. I spent all my childhood in the circle of physicists, maybe for this reason I comprehend a little more than others in this field. As a rule, art does not require large and complex knowledge, however, there is always an exception. Everybody can find music or cinema according to their liking, no matter who they are and what stratum they belong to. Nevertheless, Robotics or the creation of a neural network may not be to everyone's liking. So to speak, to understand this a little more, you need to spend a lot of time studying the structure of this area, which is not given to everyone and it is better for them to just procrastinate. For example, musicians, are very closely related to the equipment, because to record instruments or vocals, they need a microphone, a computer, sound amplifiers, and so on. But this is just a small technical part of their work. In conclusion, It seems to me that this topic is quite subjective for everyone and you can talk about it in different ways. nonetheless, I stand on my point of view, which can be understood from what was written above.