Many students are taught to push themselves to try and be better than other students, rather than work together for everyone's benefits. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some teachers teach their students to make themselves to be better and much knowledgeable than other admissions, however, some part of community argue that working together will be more beneficial to the groups and as well as for the individuals. This essay will discuss both sides including their advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, teaching pupils to push only themselves to be better than others have it is enough advantageous sides. Because it is deeply connected with the characters and the level of intelligence of every individual. For instance: some sort of children born with the huge amount of intelligence because of their parents and their up bringing styles after birth. Thus, they can gain to huge success and will not come across such many problems in learning processes compared to other enlistments. So, clever students work individually on themselves really hard, they can achieve to extremely high results in their lives. On the other hand, working with the whole groups have it is beneficial exchanges too. It is especially related to the type of recruitments who have issues with acquiring knowledges all the time. For example: such kind of students who have lack of knowledge and come across problems in learning processes, will get more benefits if they are supported by their classmates during the classes with working together. To sum up, studying separately and learning being in groups have their advantageous and disadvantageous sections as mentioned. If pupils study individually, they have more potentials to gain to more results. In spite of that, if they work together, all pupils especially coming across difficulties can benefit.