The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?c

A new idea which support that each citizen should recieve a basic income, enough to survive raised on but I can not agree with that from various thoughts. Firstly, people with abilities to work have to make effort to gain their existence, otherweise economy system will colapse. Secondly, it is not fair for some people to work hard to supprt other people. This habbit will strongly demotivate them to make progress. I do not support this statement becouse economical power of a nation is based on rate of workforce. Once one semnificative number of workers choose to quit their jobs and prefer to live on governamental government funds, entire economic system will suffer. For example, it was observed that in some countries where number of retirements overweight th number of sallary, there are faced some difficulties in finding a balance between them. Secondly, this habbit will influence people who work and gain quite simmilar as governamental aids. Peopple who work 9 to 5 and at sallary day recieve approximately the same amount of money as social aids will quit their jobs becouse is not motivational. In according with this, blanket of people who have small wages will dissapear, and industry will suffer from lack of workforce. As an axemple there are contries where council tax are close to minimum sallary and people prefer to stay home rather than work. In conclusion, in my opinion this idea will bring numerous disatvantages such as economical destabilisation and frustration among some workers. It is important to help people in troble but not to make from this a lifestyle.