With the development of technology, children are now living in a world that is completely different from what it was 50 years ago. What problems does this cause for society and the family? what are the solutions to remove these?

Since the mid of 20th century, although technology has been ameliorated drastically, this development affects a plethora of human lives, especially adolescents. A bunch of people postulate that this improvement of automation has many advantages, while others argue that this advancement hurts folks' lives. This essay will discuss the negative impacts of automation on society and the family and give the apparent treatments. The initial drawback is that the growth of mechanization affects badly family member relationships. Moreover, family units are spending fewer times together than they were in the past. Recent research, which was conducted at Washington University, has shown that American households are spending lesser time together, they only spend 5 hours weekly, while in the past, they met for more than 20 hours per week. Therefore, it seems clear that the modification of automation fades negatively the family connections. The second issue is that not having any restriction from the administration can be a difficulty that was present in the early stage of any sector; because of the lack of this trend more toddlers have been fascinated by cyberspace amenities which create a vast range of diseases. On the other hand, some viable antidotes can be absorbed to diminish the aforesaid difficulties that will bear positive change for society and the family. The first solution is that several recreational surroundings could play a pivotal role in stringent the companionship between parents and infants. For example, in Bangladesh, most guardians have been taking the initiative to remove their differences with their children:resulting in the negative propensity of applied sciences has decreased gradually. Besides, another strategy would be the regulating proneness of exercising telematic accessories by the administration. If it is possible, there is no doubt to go down the rate of various mental and physical disorders. To sum up, this essay discussed the problems which are developed due to machinery advancement. These technologies affect peoples' lives worse. When the aforementioned ways would be taken, all said drawbacks will deteriorate.