Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

EDUCATION ENHANCES STUDENTS' SOCIAL SKILLS BESIDES SCIENCE KNOWLEDGE. NOWADAYS, SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT METHODS AND TRICKS FOR GIVING A FLUENT SPEECH IN FRONT OF THE PUBLIC SHOULD BE ADDED TO THE CURRICULUM. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT AND THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY THIS SKILL IS IMPORTANT IN OUR LIVES AND SHOULD BE TAUGHT WHEN WE ARE YOUNG. FIRSTLY, IT HELPS PEOPLE TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES ACCURATELY IN FRONT OF CROWDED SUCH AS A MEETING OR CLASSROOM AND THIS IS A CRUCIAL SKILL FOR ADULT LIFE BECAUSE PEOPLE SOMEHOW HAVE TO DEFEND THEIR RIGHTS. TO ILLUSTRATE, PEOPLE HAVING CONCERNS ABOUT PUBLIC SPEECH COULDN'T PUT THEIR FOOT IN THE DOOR IN A MEETING ABOUT THEIR SALARY AND AS A CONSEQUENCE, THEY WOULDN'T EARN THE MONEY THAT THEY DESERVE. AN ANOTHER THING ABOUT THIS SKILL, IT PREVENTS PEOPLE FROM DO IRREVERSIBLE MISTAKES THAT EMERGED AS A RESULT OF EXCITEMENT. EXCITING PEOPLE TEND TO DO A LOT OF MISTAKES WHEN THEY HAVE TO SPEAK IN PUBLIC. BUT IF THEY HAVE BEEN EDUCATED ON THIS AT AN EARLY AGE, HARMFUL MISTAKES CAN BE PREVENTED IN THEIR ADULT LIVES. TO ILLUSTRATE, AS A HUMAN NATURE, PEOPLE HAVE A TENDENCY TO BE IMPULSIVE WHEN THEY GET NERVOUS. THEREFORE EXPRESSING THEMSELVES CAN BE INEVITABLE IN AN INAPPROPRIATE WAY AND THIS WAY CAN HAVE DETRIMENTAL MOREOVER UNCORRECTABLE EFFECTS ON THEIR PROFESSIONAL LIVES. TO SUM UP, GIVING A SPEECH WITH THE ACCURATE WORDS AND WITHOUT EXCITEMENT IS A LEARNABLE SKILL AND THIS SKILL SHOULD BE LEARNT AT SCHOOLS AT AN EARLY AGE AS AN OBLIGATION.