Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years,many children and adults are exposed to computers. Mainly the teenagers are using digital gadgets for more time. However,it has its own benifits and demerits according to their usage. To begin with advantages, it helps the child in the part of their studies and able know the different shades of the world. That makes the children to act like a mature teen. In the real time world both parents are concentrated on their own employement, they consume less time towards their kids education. So, by using laptops or desktops they make their children to focus in their education. They also play video games which helps them in stressbuster or relaxation. Till now we have seen how it benifits to little one. It has it own cautions also. In small kids their eyes are very sensitive part, when they attached to the LED screen which produce high sense of radiation that make little eyes week. In which we are seeing in recent time many lill ones are affected with eye-diseases. If we provide any type of phones they may use in inappropriate way that makes their life to put them into the danger. For instance, a small kid is using smart phone at the age of 12. This makes others attracted to it which they force their parents to get it to them. So as a family they should keep some restrictions to use any type of smart devices. In conclusion, i strongly belive that there are more drawbacks. Their should be some type of restrictions like spending hours on mobile or providing some type of authentication to a system. It is allowed for the education purpuse only.