Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

society has a distinction in opinions on whether government money should be spent on innovative methods of treatment and free health care or whether it will be beneficial to invest those funds in education and culture. From my point of view, the sums of authority expenses on drastic needs such as residents’ health and treatments should always be surpassed compared to other needs. First of all, people must have the ability to receive innovative and basic treatments from the government without any additional cost. Although culture and education are not the worst things for investments, citizens who suffered from diseases, and would not pay attention to their development. Taking into account the last events about Coronavirus, the financial resources of governments of many countries needed to be invested in a short period of time in developing vaccines. The slightest delays or lack of finances could provoke huge repercussions. Secondly, due to the fact that every individual pays taxes, the ministry must provide needed services for its taxpayers. The reckless expenses of tax funds may become a reason of displeasure of citizens and hence can induce relies and strikes. To illustrate that, when the politics of Kazakhstan provided an idea for the project, forming a national spirit, called “Ruhani Zhangiru”, it was the last thing folk cared about since the statistics showed that most part of income Kazakh public, suffering from starvation, spent on food. In summary, even though the development of education and culture are important they should be funded less by the government, while investments in health care and treatments should be in top priority.