Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on TV and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some adopt the view that the council is believed to be responsible for censoring films so as to stay away from excessively aggressive scenes. Meanwhile, others think that they are as they should be. I will discuss both views of the essay before my view is drawn at the end. On the one hand, there is a widely held view among people that violent movies had better be censored to an extent. Initially, it has been mentioned that humans, these days, are significantly influenced by that kind of art. For example, millennials are obsessed with behaviours and dialogue which are performed by actors and actresses. If it hadn't been for authorities' censorship, youngsters would have been the victims of violence. Additionally, it is true that movies authorized by the administration are bound to be on air so that they couldn't bring unexpected implications to the community such as crime. On the other hand, however, individuals suggest that action movies are superior without regulations. In fact, those scenes are thought to attract the audience's attention because they contribute to enhancing theatricality. Thus, if vicious actions are cut back on, the audience finds it less thrilling and even tedious to keep their eyes on. Consequently, the number of viewers and theatrical citizens may decrease, diminishing the revenues of the filmmakers. In conclusion, it is generally believed that aggressive films should be regulated by the council whereas there is the opposite trend among the public. I strongly believe that film producers had better take violence degrees into consideration before publicly launching their products. By doing this, they can avoid the pity consequences, for instance, a broadcast ban or having to mitigate the brutal actions after regulation.