When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep then alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with thus opinion.

Contemporarily, a significant number of people argue that the rapid progression of technology is a threat to traditional ways of life. Some are of the opinion that conservational skills will be lost in a few years to come. In my point of view, I firmly disagree with this belief because some people are still living traditionally, and also people's ways of living have been improved by technology, as will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, the primary aim of technological advancement is to ameliorate the quality of life of citizens and not to change it entirely. For instance, the invention of robots is thought to perform extremely dangerous tasks that cannot be done by humans. Therefore, it does not necessarily mean that conventional ways of life would be changed. In addition, I believe that society is able to produce things quickly and faster while preserving the traditional aspects of these products. Furthermore, some folks from bucolic areas still prefer handmade things such as paintings to computer-based arts. There is no doubt that Indians still hold on to their culture up to this day. For example, the majority of Indians continue to dress traditionally even though the state has a lot of technological breakthroughs. Communities still eat the food they used to eat some decades ago. That is to say, basically, technology has no impact on tradition. In conclusion, I believe that a country's technological progress has no negative impact on its traditional lifestyles because the relationship between technology and the culture of a nation, currently, is evidence for this argument.