Education and health care should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At present, education and healthcare system facing more challenging time as demands increased. From my point of view, I believe, everyone should able to obtain an education and health care facilities at no cost and the regime should allow some financial support to those two sectors that helps the authority to form a strong country. This essay would discuss the several vital reasons why above idea should come into effect with the relevant explanations and examples. Firstly, the major reason behind making education and health facilities free of cost is to have healthy and educated civilians within the territory. This is to say, when education is free, everyone would able to send their juveniles to the educational institutes and would have a chance to obtain a knowledge that is necessary to make the bright and secure future. And, if health care is free, person can able to cure from a dangerous fitness menace. Lastly, with the free education, impoverished folks feel less burden and able to send their children to school stress free. As a result, the rate of poverty declines around the territory which could be the strongest part towards the most successful nation enhancement. For instance, a 2016 New York Times Reports showed that over 70% population in the United States has been free from major diseases and well- qualified. However, making everything free to the public, perhaps soars the burden on the political department and this might have a detrimental effect on the future of the country which could not tolerate. For example, the Boston university students did a survey in 2019 in the city and found that 60% of the funding is allocated towards the free education and health system and its devastating impact still in effect around the city. In conclusion, because of this all benefits, the regime should support the education and health care system financially to make everyone well-qualified as this would pay them off in the future.