Conducting sports events such as Olympics or World cup encourage people to live healthy. While some people indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hosting a national or international sports event is prestigious and considered one of the proudest achievements of any nation and its people. Nevertheless, It requires a significant amount of time and money for preparation by authorities and during this time country's citizens and especially athletes and sports players remain upbeat and enthusiastic about their games. One school of thought considers this encouraging for a healthy life while others denied the same and suggest other ways to maintain good health. So, this essay will discuss the debate and my viewpoint with supportive ideas. Indeed, nothing fascinates anyone more than having an Olympics or World Cup game in your own home country. It brings energy not alone to participating players and athletes but also to game and sports lovers. Moreover, it can easily be seen, how young kids, adolescents and even adults feel encouraged and make a routine to play their games, and therefore keep themselves healthy and fit. Furthermore, those who are not sporty change their mood and participate in different activities. However, it is even true that health is an independent person's responsibility and someone should not require reasons to maintain fit and fine. Truly, societies can coordinate game activities at local levels frequently, can ask neighbours for daily walks, arrange cycling or any other events in their offices and ultimately need to educate the society about keeping healthy on a regular basis. In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, to keep a healthy population, a country does not have to conduct any international event unless authorities believe in arranging that for the country's benefit and in its financial capacity.