Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this globalized world, the Government always thinks about all classes of learners in his/her country, and authority must take action to free education of all learners. Therefore, to do this, Government should play a significant role. Though it has some disadvantages, I agree with this statement. On the one hand, the Government must manage money to free the educational fees to all students. If the administration does so, they will be treated as equals, and there will not be any discrimination between poor and wealthy learners. For example, in 2010 in Bangladesh, a few wealthy students were fighting with poor students, and they said you are poor, and we are rich. You may go to other schools where poor students are studying. So, the Government should take this issue as soon as possible to avoid such types of problems. On the other hand, if pupils do not need to pay educational fees and the Government handles it, poor students can get an advantage and can continue their studies. As a lot of learners come from incredibly lower-income families, paying fees, it’s tough for their families. Without participating in these poor background students, the country will not improve. So, the Government should be concerned about how to continue feeless education for all. Moreover, the most crucial part is that when students do not pay attention to their educational fees, they can concentrate on their studies more. When students come from poorer backgrounds, they think about their institutional fees, Consequently they are searching for part part-time jobs and getting involved there. As a result, they can not pay too much attention to their studies. So education should be free for all students. To conclude, when the authority pays all of the institutional tuition fees, students for all of the classes can gain benefits. They need not think about money; as a result, they can be more attentive to their studies, and they will be the future and can serve the nation.