As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether businesses act as a vital part of the society and have some resposibilities or not is a subject of public debate and concern. There are some truth about this claim based on crucial grounds that I am concivably agree and will argue in the following essay. First and foremost, there is a widely held view that economical activities have direct impacts on the social groups. To clarify, this clearly shows the financial inscurity is by far one of the most important factors for them to be able to manifest thier best as a memeber of the society. Living a fainancailly-based life, they have to earn wages to confront the barriers as well as they achieve constructive approaches to handel the psychological health. Altogather, business is the one that brings these different factores factories in one same place called working space. Moreover, a group of poeple being from society should be in touch with one another and not change the social boundaries. hence, any changes would possibly influence their society as well. On the other hand, there are some people that keen on the point most of which is about privet firms. They hold the view that practicaly they have never worked with the government or social outhorities in order to have effect on social life of the country. Thus, they individually decied decide about importance and their own conveniance. Despite their job-related activities, these ones are still a part of this community and their self-centered action might damage other peopl's lifestyle. Therefor, it is essential that everyone adhere to common social responsibilitis responsibility. To encapsulate, being responsibile for sociaty's goods, people in any field of work need to stay alart about these fundamentals. In addition, I argued why I am partially agree with this statment.