Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Nowadays, there are some people in our society who likes to perform for the same company until the age of their retirement, while some individual has contrasting views as they think that it could be splendid if they are working in a different organisations. There are numerous reasons for why some people work for the same company. Firstly, the one thing which is more important in any industry is job satisfaction. As long as they are getting this, they cannot think about any other firm. Secondly, salary is the next vital factor for doing an undertaking in the same industry as we know in today's world everyone tries to get decent and well paid employment. In my country, the majority of individuals have been working in a government sector for more than five years because they are getting high wages per month and also experience job security. Last but not the least is interested in that particular organisation which bound a person in a specific company. On the other hand, there are some other people who kept changing their task throughout their working life as they strongly believe that doing work in a different environment can enhance your real skill, talent, and technique. It is quite natural that if we do repetitive things for the years, which can make us feel like monotonous and we are getting bored. Some studies have shown that if a person doing endeavour in a variety of firms, then he or she could discover himself or herself in the best possible way. To sum up, I think we should not stick to the one organisation in our entire life, but we should to perform in a different surrounding, which can make us more efficient and flexible.