Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people argue that the government requires to invest more money in order to develop the railway system of the country. This is because this mode of transportation is comparatively more environmentally friendly than other modes. Especially, overnight trains and high- speed railways can be matched with aeroplanes. However, to attract more and more travellers, the authorities should take certain steps and strategies to ensure reliability, convenience and punctuality. This is highly beneficial to reduce on road traffic congestions and pollutions significantly. In many rural areas, where the public transportation services function poorly therefore, the local community largely depends on private vehicle than the public one. Similarly, even today, in the most developed countries are still facing the problem of lack of punctuality and unreliability; therefore, it is unnecessary to develop railway systems of the country. Additionally, people are paying taxes on a regu Traffic congestion can be greatly reduced by carpooling the process of becoming cooler; a falling temperature cooling. This means a group of travellers travel in a share taxi rather than depending on the personal vehicle. This can be encouraged by imposing a high tax on private car owners. Similarly, the government requires to ensure that the public transportation facilities should be designed to meet the demands of the passengers. This means authorities should maintain punctuality, reliability and convenience to provide a better travel experience.