Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Advertising is the most popular and fascinating way that attracts the people of all age. Marketing plays the major role in understanding the customers needs and wants through advertisement. Adversting is becoming more and more common in our day to day life. Advertisements are also called as ADS. People of all age factors are attracted to advertisements that plays in an television. Advertisements comes under varied forms they are namely, in local newspaper, pamplets,brochures,tv ads, ads popping up in a website. Advertisement that are played during a commercial breaks people tend to fetch their coffee or drinks during that time but nowadays it is more attractive due to the advanced technology of vibrant colours, the background music, visuals. Due to this, people never move out from their place even during breaks, they are called in a term as "couch potatoes". People are becoming lazy and are always in front of their tv, or other electronic gadgets watching ads this may affect our eyes and brain due to the frequency produced. This is considered to be a disadvantage. Moreover, advertisement is also useful to the people in modern age as they can understand the availability of new products in a market. Advertisement are taken in an innovative method that makes us remember the brands from our famous celebrities advertising it. Celebrities are payed according to their fame in an industry. A leading actor is payed around 2-3 Lakhs for perfoming in an advertisement. People are tend to buy those products showcased by their favourite actor or actress. Therefore, advertisement are taken in an innovative, and portrayed in most effective ways for the people. These efforts are considered to be appreciated by us. So, in my opinion, the vast growth of advertisement is a good and positive development. Without advertisement we wouldn't know about the trending aspects of lives.