In some countries university students live away from home and in another cities wile study. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of living in another cities?

In today's global world, Education is the most momentous thing in an individual life. Most precious years of our life have been spent in getting education. To reap the benefits of it some students prefer to study in different cities far from home, while others get an education from the neighbourhood. In my opinion the advantages of studying away from the family are dominating than its negatives. In today's fast growing cities many skills for living needs to be learned from the present sprouting generation. Get education distant from home gives the opportunity to learn such skills. For instance, money and time management, cooking, cleaning and how all these things can be managed with our daily studies when the responsible person is far-away. Such skills in overall development. Another important domain for getting an education near to the university is the surrounding atmosphere, which is full of other pupils helps to encourage for to do the hard work. Other than that the opportunities of mixing with people from different background give the chance to develop maturity and several qualities or skills also can be learned from this, which leads towards a successful life. However, living away from home can be emotionally depressing for some students, as a consequence, they are not able to concentrate on study. On the other hand, studying in homeland can be helpful in saving money due to dorms and hostels could be more expensive. Moreover, older person or caretaker in surroundings can be favouring while studying, which helps to concentrate more on study rather than other responsibilities. In contrast disturbing neighbourhood and siblings can be injurious while learning. In addition, the shadow of a responsible person in surrounding could prevent a person from self development and maturity. To recapitulate, although the disadvantages such as emotional breakdown, the advantages of independence and self development are more significant. According to the above argument, I can be agreed that advantages of studying far from home are overwhelming.