Some people believe that children should brought up in cities. Others believe that the countryside offers a better environment for children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, citizens believe that children should be raised in towns while others believe that, a better environment for children to grow up in our countryside. Below, I will discuss both views and give examples. Firstly, children brought up in cities are exposed to many reasons and opportunities. For instance, a child will study in a good school and will have a lot of devices to carry out research similar as phones, tablets, computers and books. For that, a reason many will always succeed and have great jobs. Apart from this, the constructions of roads in municipalities are always well-built, and citizens will always have access to vehicles. Additionally, in terms of health, the best medical services are provided and verities of different foods are sold in restaurants which gives people the opportunity to explore different things. Secondly, people who rise up in villages are used to hard life which makes them good at time management and multitasking. For example, folks will get up early in the morning, clean the house, and make breakfast before taking a shower at school at 7am. When that happens they are always conscious of the time and will live to achieve greater things. Being reared in an Urban area helps to be creative since they have limited gadgets. Many will use bamboo to make drums or chairs or build houses. Furthermore, others will cultivate crops such as mazes, beans, tomatoes, yams and many others. By doing so, they can sell some to earn money in order to provide for their other need. That makes them very independent To conclude, Staying in a remote area or local town is of great advantages and disadvantages. It depends now on individuals how they want to live their lives and how parents want to bring their babies up. In my opinion, regardless of where their home is, they should try everything no matter how hard or light it might be. By so doing they will be able to handle themselves whenever they find their self in any situation.