What is homelessness? And what you think about the reasons of for people having home less

Homeless people Homelessness is defined as people who are not able to afford a home to live in. For decades, we are identifying this problem, but unfortunately, no proper solution has come yet. There are many reasons for homelessness just, like, hardship, joblessness, addiction to drugs and, health issues. Firstly, underdevelopment is the root of homelessness, due to this many people are living in public places, sleeping there, and suffer from mental problems. Having no job at all is the main reason for debt. Because people hardly fulfil their basic needs of eating and drinking to stay alive. In the worst situation, how can able to make or to afford a residence as he has to feed the children? One of the main reasons for starvation is that in a family there is only one earning person in most of the families. Secondly, some young people and children are addicted to drugs, they are mostly living under bridges and, footpaths. They are the most dangerous for society as well as for the country. IF they did not get the drugs they are involved in many types of crimes such as; robbery, snitching, murder, and kidnapping. Thus, disturbing the laws of the country and giving birth to too many problems. Finally, some health issues related to people like the mental order ones are preferred living in public spaces. They are not like to live in a home. The government should need to take some steps for those people who have difficulty making a building by giving them opportunities for jobs. Moreover, laws need to be made and taking actions for drug businesses.