Nowadays the way many people interact why each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relation ship people make Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the advancement that had happened in technology affect a lot on the communication among people and change the way they used to interact with each other, which make people have online friend way more than actual friend. I believe this advancement has both pros and cones that I will discussed. In my point of view,the positive impact of technology has on the socialisation of nation, that people nowadays can download any social media app and add many people to their account and thus become friends through phones and they have been never met each other. For example people who their realtives who lives abroad through these technology can call them making face time call with them thus they can feel they are close although the long distance between them. Also we can uses in work, for example,what happened during the pandameic when every thing lockdown we were able to make meeting conferences though these apps. On the other hand, these technology have some drawback as well, although it make the far nearer,but also make near farer, for example subliminally,it makes the face to face interaction way more less with people and lose the deep talk when we go out for real. Also onther another thing we as we used become more addicted to it day by day thus led us to waste a lot of time not doing thing just facing these technology. In conclusion, wheight the advantage and the disadvantage of technology impact on our relashionship, it can be useful also has harm effect so we should use with wisdom also carefully.