80.Some people beleive that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some say that females should have the same role as males in a nation’s police for or military force, while others would argue that women cannot carry out these kinds of jobs. This essay will argue that although women are not as strong as men, both genders should have the same opportunities. On the one hand, some believe that females must not be given equal opportunity to work in the police or military force. This is because women have fewer physical abilities than men since they are less capable of achieving their goals in these kinds of jobs. Also, in this type of work, the individual needs to be able to fight against criminals, prisoners and dangerous people, which individuals can get hurt or accidents. For example, in China, police are one of the jobs with the highest death rates, since if they are caught by the enemies they are tortured to death. However, I believe that as long as people have done enough physical exercise and practice, there is no difference between genders. On the other hand, women are better at critical thinking, and this can help in many situations, since working in the police and military force, not only requires the person to be physically fit, but also to know how to solve problems causing less damage possible, and since women are more careful and pay more attention to details, they are able to find evidences and things that the men can’t. Recent research concluded, that men are more carefree while women are more attentive to little changes or differences. In my opinion, both genders should have the same opportunities to work in the police or military, since women are more In conclusion, although males have better physical ability, women are better at critical thinking, and that is why, in my opinion, women and men should have the same opportunities to work in the police and military force.