Today more people are travelling than ever before. why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Travelling provides different experiences. Nowadays, people are travelling more than the past decade because they have more funds. Travellers get a change from boring routine life and gain practical knowledge by visiting new places. On the one side, travelling requires money, now people are more affluent that's why they wander more than the past. Each trip cost a certain amount to the tourists. If they do not have sufficient money, they cannot visit different places. For instance, lodging and transport charges are to be borne. In the past, people were poor, they used to hardly survive their livelihood. Their life was limited up to work and home. They are earning good which boosts them to travel. Hence, money has impacted their thoughts and lifestyle so they travel frequently. On the other side, travelling help to acquire information and change from monotony. People gather an enormous amount of stress from their daily life. Regular office work burgeons their fatigue. They need some time with their family and themselves to refresh. In addition, reading from a book and watching a video cannot provide real knowledge. For instance, if a person desires to learn about Indian culture, visiting India will help to grasp the actual information. Therefore, travelling help tourists to rejuvenate themselves and learn about practical things which is helpful for them to be successful. In conclusion, people are travelling more because they are earning better than in the past. This provides them with refreshment and real- life knowledge which is crucial to be stress-free and grow in their life.