Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this ambitious world, money is trending. Indeed, people are being evaluated based on their wealth. Some believe that working hard in life will eventually make you successful, while others on contrary, believe that it is all about being wealthy and having good looking. While both views are logical, in my opinion, hard work is the key to becoming powerful. In the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay will elaborate more on both views by exemplifying lucid examples. Working hard with a lot of ambition will eventually be the reason for reaching your goals. But this needs a lot of patience. For example, students usually finish university willing to start working. There are those who work hard to reach their goals rather than give up. Moreover, we often listen to successful businessmen, how they started their careers which they don't admire, but ended up being so wealthy and relating this to their dedication and a lot of determination until they reach their passion. Furthermore, there are some that believe money is everything in life, it could make you famous and well-known. In addition to being wealthy, being good-looking also lead you to the same. Although it is somehow correct, in my,opinion there is much less chance of this. In view of this, we rarely see a wealthy human who reaches their goal without being dedicated or whereas without working brutally before reaching this. Besides, being affluent without working will eventually lead to failure. For example, a businessman will never succeed only by being rich. To sum up, everything mentioned and both views are all keys to reaching what you want. But in my,opinion it's all about passion and dedication rather than being good-looking without working hard to succeed.