It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The highly controversial issue today relates to whether artist and sportsmen are god gifted or it can be developed by practice. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter. On one side of the, argument there are people who argue that the quality of art and sports cannot be developed it is god gifted.The main reason for believing this is that creativity is key to art to become a successful artist. A consequently natural talent should be there to make beautiful and innovative art. it is also possible to say that sports required a lot of physical work and one should get success if he has good stamina and physically fit. Therefore, it is easy to see why their argument has gained support. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in,fact practice makes a man perfect. Art skills can be polished by taking professional training and practice.Nowadays there is a huge range of courses offered by university or online which guide student about arts.A second point is that childhood age is a learning age and infants have more able to grab things easily and fast as compared to teenagers. Therefore art and sports quality can be improved from childhood to become a perfect sportsman and artist. In my opinion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that nothing is impossible. everything can be enhanced by hard work and focus.