Caring for children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To What extent do you agree or disagree ?

Owing to modernization, pampering the new borns is crucial for the community. In the notion here, it is mentioned by some coversationists conversationalists that the parents of children needs to be informed well on what should they really do and for this purpose proper classes should be arranged on childcare. I strongly agree on the above mentioned view that parents should take childcare courses. To commence, the foremost reason for this statement to be valid is that couples who are expecting their first child have the excitement level on highest scale and they must be naive without experience to handle such a huge responsibility. However educating the to be parents can help them endure and tackle some not only difficult but also unknowing situation with the child.To examplify the recent reports on new born child suggest that parents usually stresses away even in the simplest complications just because of unsatisfying education for childcare. Adding to this, there are certain places around the world where superstitions are deeply rooted in the society and that can indirectly deteriorate a infant's state of wellness. As such locality is away from education there are heart wrenching incidents of unproper handeling of infants in any case of health related circumstances. For an instance times of india recently mentioned about an event where infant's heath got worse with time as the parents thought they already treated their child by some homemade remedies. To conclude, educating the guardians and parents have plethora of benefits that cannot be ignored. Besides there is not a remarkable downside to this suggestion and following reasons like getting parents to know about childs' condition and proper methods to look after their newborn, I totally stand on my perspective to totally agree to the notion.