Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In 20 years there will be less pollution in the air than there is today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

To begin with air polution is one of the main consern concerns of present days. Personally, I believe in future this pollution will be lower than recent times. I think aforementioned way for two reasons that I will explore in the ensuing essay. First of all, people are now becoming more conscious then past. Many social organizations are helping to reach out the knowledge what is the problem we can face for air pollution which is working in many places. My personal experience is a compelling illustration. For example, when I was little kid, I saw in our village, people used to make fire in any happy occasions to know other that their happiness is enlightening like fire. One day we found, some people came to us to discuss some thing, and they gave a eloquent lecture on air-pollution. Although we were conscious about nature, we did not know we worsening our environment. So, from the day we never do such kind of thing. In light of the foregoing, I consider, If this type of orgainzations did not present we would not aware of that, and also thing that in twently years more and more foundations like it, would help people to aware. Secondly, internationl orgainzations and the governments taking actions to tackle the issue. For instance, five to six years ago in our area we saw, a lot of persons used unfit transports, produce large amount air- polutant pollutants, for their transportation, as those are cheap to buy. However, in recent years we see that government enforced some laws to punish them. Good news is that steps really forced people to use fit and environmentaly friendly transport. As a result, I feel in future government will encouraged more to come forward to overcome this type of situation. To sum up, in twenty years air pollution will reduce down than present because people have more knowledge about environment and goverments government helping to ameliorate the situation.