Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give you opinion and examples from your own experience.

Art is an essential part of education,it will help to develop the creative thinking of each childrens mind.I completely agree that extracurricular activities must be a part of academics. This essy will discuss the advantages of extracurricular activities in scholers life. firstly,in this modern academic system kids are overstressed with studies and they are competing not with their neighbourhood kids, apparently they are competing in global village.In this educational system certainly kids need some relaxation periodes period,it can help to find out the hidden talents belngs to children.Each child is differ from each other they would have multiple capabilities because every kid is not active in academics some kids would be more interested in the sports,music and arts such as acting,dancing and drama. For instance some schools are conducting cultural programmes every academic year.Teachers are finding the talents in children and they are making them to develop their activities. Eventually the students confidence level will improve to perform in front of audience as well as they can do the best in thier academics as well. Secondly,various types of arts performances will lead the children to become famous celebrities in thier the future. For example the famous Indian actor Amitab Bachan, he become encouraged by his teachers in his school.He was a fully study oriented kid when he was in primary school.One day his class teacher conducted a small drama in his class periode periods.The little Bachan has been showed incredible performance.Later on he started t perform in every school dramas,gradually he started to act in public dramas.At present he is a well known actor in the world. Moreover he motivated many youngsters through his films with his stainless perforamances performance in Indian movies.Not only one person created the history but also there are many well known people become started thier carriers from the school level. To summarise,there are uncountable advantages can be seen from arts and musics.In my point of view definitely the arts should be an academic subject from the primary class onwards.It will help abundantly to our future generation.Every talents has to appreciatable furthermore art is a divine process and the artists are blessed by almighty.