The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Finding better options for energy sources have become one of the major concerns in today's word. This essay totally agrees with that statement as it will help to prevent massive air pollution happening due to fossil fuels burn and to address the neccessity of owning a reliable power source once the fossil fuels are over. To begin with, currently human beings are facing lots of difficulities due to air pollution and the primary cause of this issue is the excessive CO2 emission occurs as a result of fossil fuel burning which ultimately leads the people exposed into polluted air inhaltion resulting lung diseases. Moreover, the Co2 emmited through petroleum burn precipitate the global warming leaving human beings into a enormous amount of problems such as sea level rising and increaisng atmospheric temperature. For instance, at present most of the developed countries have introduced public transporation systems such as trains inorder to minimize the CO2 emission by reducing individual vehicles. Furthermore, it is a common truth that in the near future, fossil fules will be vasnished from the entire world. Hence, to overcome such situation man kind has to find out a better source of energy as soon as possible as it plays a versatile role in our daily livings. For example, petoleum and disel are consumed by most of the global transport system at present and no any other sources of power is able to outrace the work done by fossil fuels. In conclusion, global citizens should seek for a better alternative power source as due to the availability of fossil fuels are going to be deminished in the future and the enviromental pollution exagerated by the end product it.