Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study. but others think children can learn effectively in school with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Technology has taken a toll on everything around the globe, similarly, the education system has been shifting towards the usage of gadgets and online classes in some cases. Therefore, it is thought by some folks that computers play a crucial aspect in learning, whereas, others oppose by saying that instructors can provide more efficient knowledge. Analysing I believe, the role of the teacher is irreplaceable and the internet cannot completely take it although, depending a bit on it can make some difference. On the one hand, online classes and assignments have provided ease to the learners to study from the comfort of their homes which saves time that could be invested in other activities. In urban cities like Toronto, it is impossible to beat traffic and it almost takes 2 hours to go back and forth from schools. Certainly, unnecessary commuting could be avoided and the performance of the students could be improved by getting more time to study. Likewise, websites have unlimited sources of knowledge which could also help in boosting productivity towards learning. Thus, computers are truly playing an important part in the educational system. On the other hand, face-to-face communication is necessary in order to focus more on studies which are usually missing if courses are online. Moreover, teachers can deliver the information more appropriately in classes as the reaction of children can be noticed easily. For example, if students are losing their focus or finding it hard to understand some topics, the problem can be rectified at the same time. However, the same sort of connection is not possible in the case of internet-delivered data. As a result, children can be more concentrated and focused if the knowledge is being delivered by the teacher in reality. In conclusion, it is argued among people that in the learning pattern whether computers play a major role or the instructors. In my opinion, the teachers are needed to be present so that students can stay disciplined and focused towards their studies, yet, in some,cases the sources can be taken from the internet while completely depending on it is not advisable.