The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

Researchers are tempted to believe that computers will outsmart the human intellectual capability in the near future. Although, some people suggest that this could have catastrophic outcome i personally think that the development's will only help mankind to do better. To begin with, the evolution of computers have benefit many industries lately. Computer operated nano robots have helped to conduct delicate brain surgeries and tissue development's which would have wasted hours of valuable time of doctors. Secondly, computers have revolutionized the air line industry by helping pilots to solve complex calculations and saving many lives by avoiding accidents. In addition to this, the Covid-19 pandemic which shock the world would not have seen light at the end of the tunnel if not for computers when it comes to finding a vaccine. Finally, it is evident that these improvements have benefitted mankind enormously. On the other hand, artificial intelligence have isolated the human intervention in some avenues. The deffence industry have seen breathtaking, but worrying features such as self operated drones which will go to its target and blast by it self without considering the collotarel damage. Furthemore, this has pave the way for biomechanical warfare, which can produce weapons of mass destruction which can impact the world. On the whole, these implications can be resolved and ratified by the arbitration of global organizations such as Uniter nations. In conclusion, eventhough some people believe that the sci-fi myth of a doomsday can be a reality, the moden day technological advancements of computers will continue to benefit the mankind in all areas to have a better life in the future.