People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

television plays a major role in children life.I agree with both points,it has a bad effect on them and the other side is it useful in man ways. to begin with,children watch television all day.it has a negative impact on their health.consider an example of a child watching it from morning to evening,it will cause eyesight. and there are some shows which will misguide them in many ways.many advertisements which are misleading the younger generation.take an example of an axe advertisement,in that video when the person uses the spray immediately girls will come to him by smelling the accent of that product.after seeing this one so many people from the younger ones to adults started buying this perfume. as a result their sales were increased by wasting the money of their beloved customers. in contrast to this,there are many shows like entertainment,education,geographical and more on the list.they play a great role in life,the first one gives relaxation when you are watching their comedy.whenever you feel distressed just watch one.when it comes to educational ones they provide a lot of examples in the real world related to their topic.the last one tells about nature importance,how to use them,what happens if we misuse them.there are many shows that are very useful and helpful. to conclude,it has a vast amount of information which is being displayed every day,it is up to you to choose between them.the right ones will guide you to good.while the bad ones have a negative impact on your life.pick and choose wisely.