Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Different people have different choices regarding the preferance to work for a large company or a small company. I always choose to work for a large company because of higher possibility to learn from different efficient and talend people and also chance to express myself in bigger stages. Firstly, knowledgable and efficient people are recruited in the most large companies. As a result, i can learn more and faster if i can have chance to work with them in a close vicinity. Namely, i am a automobile engineer and if i could get a chance to work for Toyota then it would by huge opportunity to learn from worlds best car manufacturers. Furthermore, most large companies are running through a very planned and structured way, namely defined job responisibilities, proper perfromance indicators. Additionally, large companies offer good and healthy salary with medical facilities as well as insaurances insurance. Furthermore, there are always higher chances to express myself in bigger stages. Specifically, large companies do different ventures or partnerships with other large companies, so that there are always opportunites to express or deliver myself in bigger projects. In conclusion, it is always a great opportunity to work for a large company which will give an employee a good social value. Similarly, for a better certainity in my career, large companies are better option.