Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that adolescents ought to need to do free community job in their leisure time because it helps not only teenagers but also the community as well. I totally agree with this notion that because it helps to get an invaluable training to the teenagers and free access to primary supply to poor people. This essay will explain why youngster involved in voluntary task in their free present, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, neighborhood works help younger people to receive the greatest work experience from it. After completing school or tertiary education and in their free time do some unpaid job because this is Avery good platform for getting ample knowledge as well as a good experience. Also, they learn many worthwhile skills such as community, interpersonal, time management and so on which helps to get the best job in their future. Furthermore,, currently employers demand not only a high quality but also some skills in employee's CV. For example, fresh graduate doctors start to do practice in the rural area for some time in order to achieve knowledge and experience about how to deal with patients in real-life situations. However, the Government should provide a stipend and small incentives to volunteers as motivation for them to work more and efficiently. Another benefit to the community itself. Poor people can access free primary services like education and health services from professionals. In other words, people who live below the poverty line, they are already struggling to earn money for fulfilling basic necessities like food, cloth and shelter. Therefore, they do not invest their remuneration in a child' s education and health. If a professional doctor provides free medicines and diagnosis without taking any charge from them, it will more benefits to poor and needy individuals. Moreover, these services has great benefits for the nation's development. For instance, graduate teachers provide free education to poor children in primary and secondary schools so that poor children get free access to it. thisDespite, some rural people hesitate to take free services without any particular reasons. To conclude, I strongly agree with free community work by teenagers because it gives valuable work experience and knowledge of their field and the community can get free services from experts such as education or health services and so on. I recommend that the government start to take the initial step towards this.