nuclear power is far too dangerous, therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources such as hydroelectric power and solar energy.to what extent do you agree.

I strongly agree to a greater extent that nations should outlaw the use of nuclear energy as it is simply too risky and instead focus on creating other sources like solar and hydroelectric electricity because it is clean and affordable as well as renewable. However, to a lesser extent, l disagree as these sources of energy are affected by drought and weather changes. I agree to a larger extent, that countries should forbid nuclear power and enhance the use of other sources because they are cheap.Solar and hydroelectric electricity are very affordable because they are natural resources that come from God as we just need water and sunlight only. As a result, this makes them to be better sources than nuclear energy. In addition,hydropower and energy from the sun are renewable.These two power sources are always available all the time as they are recycled which allows them to be finer than nuclear power. Furthermore, sunlight energy and hydropower are clean. These two sources have benefits as they do not produce toxins that cause pollution also that are dangerous to our health. Nevertheless,I disagree to a lesser extent, because renewable energy from the sun and hydroelectricity have got demerits as it is affected by drought and weather seasons. Seasonal rotation affects natural sources of energy because they will not have adequate resources for them to function for instance, At night the amount of power produced by solar radiation is disturbed because of the absence of sunlight. In conclusion, I agree to a greater extent, that nuclear power is hazardous as a result nations must forbid its use instead of other renewable sources such as hydroelectric and solar energy because they are cheap,clean also renewable. In contrast, l disagree because those sources are not 100 per cent effective as they are affected by drought and other weather changes.