Many things that use to be done in the home by hand are now being done by the machines. Does this development bring more advantage or disadvantage.

Nowadays, many tasks which were done by hands before, instead, people are currently using electrical gadgets for the job to be finished.Personally, I believe that machines can simplify our lives, however, appliances are more expensive to use. First of all, one major advantage to consider is, simplification of house chores.Humans are now using washing machines to wash their clothes, washer is much easier when washing, moreover, less labour is aquired acquired. For instance, persons can do double activities ones, cooking delicious meals while washing machine is running. Furthermore, sweeping is also another work which was used to be done by hands, but recently, familes are using hoovers to clean their apartments due to it's fastness and easier to work with. For example, using a broom to sweep the house, it takes about 20-30 minutes, but if a person uses vacuum cleaner, it will be lesser than that. Therefore, it is clear that apparatuses can change our way of living and saves us time. On the other hand, some of the devices needs eletricity to function, as a result of this, electrical machines are not economical as compared to human beings use their hands and it's only energy required.To add on, heavy instruments such as clothes washer can demands more power especially, during the period drying and the bills will also increase and sometimes these tools bring a lot of diseases such as laziness which lead to less independent. Hence, using electrical apparatus to serve other jobs in life, it is costly. To conclude.I believe that, this development brings better lives and easierness to some handworks, whilst, it also needs money to pay the source of power.