Science will soon make people live up to 100 or even 200 years. Some believe ‎Itis a good thing while others disagree. Discuss both views, and give your own ‎opinion.‎

Science plays an important role in making people immortal. While some think that it is considered valuable because it will increase the survival rate of human being, others argue that. In my opinion, education will definitely ensure people would live more than 200 years and it will bring positivity to society. To begin with, consider the people who support the concept that people would survive up to 100 years or more than that due to science because of advancement in medical facilities. In other words, various kinds of vaccines and medications are available in the market, which secures the individuals from any vulnerable diseases. for instance, a recent article in the newspaper cleared that the mortality estimate of the developing countries declined by 60% as compared with the past data. This can be done by the advancement in medical treatment. Thus, the technique will raise the lifespan of the human on earth. On the contrary, there are some people who disagree with the thought that if people start living more than their average life, then it will be a disaster for the human race. As more resources will be needed by humans and this would become a threat to the government as well as the environment. A recent theory, for example, revealed that nature needs a healthy food chain so that every species plays its role for a specific period of time. Any disturbance with it, will put the life of another species in danger. Therefore, there should be limits on the survival rate of humans on the earth. In conclusion, in my opinion, the system will enhance the life expectancy rate of the people and this beneficial for humans too. When humans do not die on time. However, this could disturb the food chain of nature.