Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Gradual increase in the cases related to behavioral issues among children is a global problem which is commonly discussed on various global forums. Many people share the opinion that schools are responsible for the faulty behavior amoung kids while others tend to believe that parents are responsible for their offsprings. We must acknowledge that the school plays a vital role for nurturing a child's behavior. There are many proven scientific approaches which show that kids tend to adopt a lot of behavior patterns from their teachers and other kids in the class. Since, children spend usually 8-10 hours a day in the school environment therefore they tend to learn most of their social and behavioral skills at school. Moreover, teachers and school administration plays a crucial responsibility to ensure that kids learning environment is safe and teaching them the right skills at this novice age. For instance, young toddlers who are introduced to nursery programs early in their life often learn good sharing and socialising skills through their teachers and school environment. Nevertheless, parents are responsible for upbringing their offsprings. In the recent era, it is commonly observed that parents spend less time with their children as they are busy with other chores. Parents are the role-model for their kids as children spend a good portion of their lives at home therefore home is the first place to impart good social and behavior skills. Mother or father should spend ample quality time with their offsprings to teach them good behavioral skills and also acknowledge and correct them for their good and bad behavior. Furthermore, it is critical for parents to teach their kids the value of discipline and good moral values. To illustrate, parents who spend good quality time with their kids at early age, often turn into responsible young adults and further contribute a lot to the society. To encapsulate, behavioural issues among children is a grave problem, in my opinion parents owe a bigger responsibity to share their child's future and impart them good social and behavior skills early in their life; however teachers and school administration should update their curriculum to include additional subjects and activities associated behavioral learning to help students to improve further.