In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, when our society is in the stage of rapid transformation, a tendency to replace humans with robots in all fields of work can be observed. It is agreed, that this innovation has overwhelming drawbacks and the main one is that this issue contributes to unemployment. This essay, firstly, will discuss what positive sides can be seen,followed by an analysis of disadvantages. To begin with, technological progress influences people's lives with a huge amount of advantages every day,regardless of the field which is discussed. Consequently, the appearance of robots contributes to decreasing in the number of tasks which are time-consuming for workers. For example, when it comes to restaurant services, waiters can take orders and care about creating pleasant atmosphere for guests, while robots serve tables with dishes. In addition, office workers can focus on advertising or ideas to increase income, instead of monotonous paperwork. On the other hand, each development has two sides and the existence of robots is not an exception. Despite a few benefits, risks are dangerous for humanity,since people would become useless if AI did all responsibilities properly. Moreover, the technique does not require salary, thus employees will probably be satisfied with the ability to provide work process without people. Nevertheless, this issue encourages the level of unemployment, which consequences are homelessness, poverty, growth of crime level and economic crisis. For instance, if people do not have money to purchase goods, the rate of thefts will rise sharply. Additionally, robots can not guarantee trouble-free operation,as any technique is not 100% reliable. To conclude, this essay agrees that robot usage has some advantages, however, the possibility of replacement of people by them will have an adverse impact on society.