Many people today are worried about “cybercrime” such as hacking and identify theft. What problems does “cybercrime” cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

In the temporary world, the number of people concerns the private information which can be lost by hackers crime. there is a number of problems that people suffer as a result of this crime type, but also some straightforward measures we can take to protect ourselves. There is a reason why this phenomenon happens. The first justification, the amount of money is lost from an individual’s bank account by crime that is serious issues. To be more exact, the theft will lay the private camera in somewhere people do not identify. When someone owns a credit card that is withdrawn from an ATM machine whereby the crime uses sophisticated strategies in order to copy the range of a number that is represented on the credit card. From this point, a large sum of money will be transmitted to the theft account. In addition, the individual who prone to identity theft. They need to cope with various issues and fill the huge forms to demonstrate this situation in order to get their money back. Turning to possible solutions, there are a number of solutions that should be adopted to deal with this issue. The government ought to announce to the citizens through social media in order to raise the awareness of the risk. They can be security their data carefully. Moreover, the companies related to financial accompany with the national security set up the security systems by identifying of physical characteristic as well increase level of password security to open the database. It is reduced identify theft dramatically. To sum up, various measures can be taken to tackle problems that are certain to arise as the result of this trend.