Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Using a computer on a day-to-day basis can have a lot of positive effects on teenagers. This essay agrees with the topic of computer benefits for children such as building careers and adopting micro-knowledge. This essay will include how the computer would be beneficial for children with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with careers, the latest computer helps children to decide which position they should select namely coding or programming for a career job. This effect influences all teenagers to boost their career growth and contribute to the nation. For instance, a recent academic article claims that the United States of America provides computers to all educational centres for pupils so they can educate themselves smartly. Furthermore, there would be another positive effect of using a computer as the children adopt micro-knowledge through this smart gadget. This computer has major minor information which makes the system complicated for youngsters so It is a vital opportunity to accept the challenge and gain knowledge through accessing this type of computer device. For example, Artificial intelligence requires a piece of micro information to generate and operate the smart application which is also produced through the computer in the USA. In conclusion, such type of technology impacts the world far better way in terms of using computers for smart kids. However, my support for the benefits of wisely computer applications for all children will impact the global way in a positive manner such as by developing better technology with the help of AI.