Learning English language at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local language and, if so, how?

The English sound plays a vital part of the role to around the world for communication-purpose, which is the international style. Therefore, learning this linguistic at school as compared to the local tongue. In my opinion about this, in this modern era, English is the underrated linguistics hence, everyone should learn for their future career but we should focus on mother tongue simultaneously. This essay discusses briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, international linguistics is the underrated factor for every field nowadays because this can only connect to around the world people. This trend can lead to developing cognitive skills because we can read a plethora of articles in the different nations due to they write only in English. For example, many abroad universities ask the IELTS exam result for overseas students when they are applying for foreign higher studies. Certainly, the English sound can get more benefits to the population hence, we should be learned at our primary level schooling consequently, we can explore to around the globe. Furthermore, every county has their own mother dialect but nowadays many state people influenced by western culture, therefore, they cannot speak their own linguistic even their never allow to their's kids study to mother dialect because they enchanting to the international dialect consequently, the local speaking tongue little by a little alarming rate. For example, in India state of Kerala people's, mother voice in Malayalam but nowadays kids do not know to speak their own accent because their parents enchanting the western culture thus, we are the main culprit for our local and traditional sound dies, therefore, we should focus on our local speaking voice. To conclude, in my opinion about this, certainly, English is the most significant factor for our career but we should use our local accent simultaneously thus, we can protect our tradition, culture for our next generation.