Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It can argued that a number of people stated that sharing a majority of information is a useful activity in academic and business fields. While some individuals present an opposite view which not possible to share the information since that is vital and wealth. In my opinion, transporting scientific data causes us to upgrade that, and as a result, it leads to the development of our society. On the one hand, many individuals have this opinion that giving scientific, academic and financial data to the public individuals can be a beneficial act in order to develop in various areas such as pharmacy, medicine, finance, and even industry. Indeed, sharing newer information increases people’s knowledge of what things help them to improve their health and lifestyle. For example, in the media, the expression of up-to-date data about making cancer drugs can cause hope in related patients. On the other hand, some individuals stated that a majority of data in various fields are serious and vital. Moreover, they believed that this information shares not possible, especially academic and financial data. They supposed that the mentioned information can cause security problems and it can cause numerous troubles to society in the future. For example, in the news, announcing main financial data can lead to abuse by other governments and it has been causing a lot of political issues. In a nutshell, there are a couple of views about sharing important academic, scientific, and financial information. In fact, some individuals have supporting transmittal of these data. In the country, many people have the opposite opinion. I believe that the presence of scientific and non-scientific information can lead to private and societal matters.