Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue.

There are many crises in the world right now but the most crucial one is climate change. This essay will examine the reason and discuss some ways of the authorities and every crowd to combat the problem. Firstly, there are a lot of car models on the market and many rich families can afford to buy. Hence, these will be one of the causative factors of global warming. Due to many, vehicles chances are the user will be high in demand, everyone knows that one of the main causes of climate change is the emission coming from the burn fuels. It is best not to encourage every community by not using vehicles always and most likely when people will just go nearby instead encourage them to walk or use a bicycle so that this will benefits their health as well. Secondly, some communities argue that plastic bags are another cause of climate change, due to the everyday usage of plastic bags and plenty of families tend to burn after finding out that they no longer need the plastic. For instance, when a family go to a market or grocery, shops will provide them with a plastic bag to carry the products they purchase and that will only be stocked in their house after use. However, some society is trying to put up some measures and policies that may help to reduce the use of plastic bags like bringing your own eco-bag once you go to a shop, these may help every people in the community to be disciplined. In conclusion, there are many reasons for global warming that produce by our fellow countrymen. Identifying the cause of temperature change may help every individual to divert the crisis. Engaging folks to do some seminars may help them to be aware of the global warming