The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the handsome manner to assist children to help each other is by engaging them with different sports activities at school. I agree that parents should teach children physical skills to be cooperative. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, family plays a wide role in their children like to engaging them through sports activities, because, if children practice physical leisure provide self-confidence, and cooperate with each other. that help children to react confidently. For example, in the UK, the government gives children a lot of programs to enhance their ability to be cooperative. Despite this, Sports are helpful for children because they contain many special activities that children can choose from, such as swimming, running, football, etc. In addition, collective activities give individuals a divert technique to recognize the strength of the team. Therefore, group activities have a special effect on humans. taught them to be friendly, helpful, and social. For instance, my brother played football with different nationalities which transformed him to react in a mindful way and become friendly with our neighbours. In conclusion, it is frequently said that teaching children to assist other people through sports is a cognitive manner for children to understand the power of teammates and colleagues, because, of that sports have a wide range of lessons which offspring will benefit from them.